Skip to main content

People

Dr. Kelly A. Cogar

photo of Kelly Cogar
  • Senior Director
  • Department: Center for Student Accessibility
  • Office: Whitlock 315
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 66
  • Email: kelly.cogar@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1327
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Zac Zachariah Childers

photo of Zac Childers
  • Accessibility Coordinator
  • Department: Center for Student Accessibility
  • Office: Whitlock 361
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 66
  • Email: zac.childers@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-9269
  • Office Hours: 8:00am-4:30pm

Dr. Lee Ann Griesheimer

photo of Lee Griesheimer
  • Assistant Director
  • Department: Center for Student Accessibility
  • Office: Whitlock 316
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 66
  • Email: lee.griesheimer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7822
  • Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Julie O. Grigsby

Julie Grigsby
  • Administrative Professional II
  • Department: Center for Student Accessibility
  • Office: Whitlock 357
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 66
  • Email: julie.grigsby@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3311

April Jeffries MRC, CRC, RID-CI

Photo of April Jeffries
  • Accessibility Coordinator
  • Department: Center for Student Accessibility
  • Office: Whitlock 362
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 66
  • Email: april.jeffries@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2550
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Shirley B. Rivard B.A. Deaf Education, NAD Level V- Master Certification

Shirley Rivard
  • CSA- Interpreter Coordinator
  • Department: CSA-Deaf Student Services
  • Office: Keith 131
  • Mailing Address: Keith 129
  • Email: shirley.rivard@eku.edu

Renee Montecinos B.S. Psychology, B.S. General Education, A.A. Interpreting

Renee Montecinos
  • Interpreter - Level III
  • Department: CSA-Deaf Student Services
  • Office: Keith 136
  • Mailing Address: Keith 129
  • Email: renee.montecinos@eku.edu

Tashina Crowe

  • Department: CSA-Deaf Student Services
  • Office: Mattox Building 323
  • Mailing Address: Keith 129
  • Email: Tashina.Crowe@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2936

Katelynn Taylor Knies BS ASL & English Interpretation

Photo of Katelyn
  • ASL Staff Interpreter
  • Department: CSA-Deaf Student Services
  • Office: Mattox Building 326
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 321
  • Email: katelynn.knies@eku.edu
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/