Skip to main content

People

Kelly Anne Cogar

Kelly Cogar
  • Senior Director
  • Department: Center for Student Accessibility
  • Office: Whitlock 315
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 66
  • Email: kelly.cogar@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1327
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Lee Ann Griesheimer, M.A.

Griesheimer, M.A.
  • Academic Success Coordinator
  • Department: Center for Student Accessibility
  • Office: Whitlock 362
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 66
  • Email: lee.griesheimer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2933
  • Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Jessica Denise Harris Hunt

Jessica H. Hunt
  • Accessibility Coordinator
  • Department: Center for Student Accessibility
  • Office: 323
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock 66
  • Email: jessica.harrishunt@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2933
  • Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Katelyn Michelle Snodgrass

Katelyn Snodgrass
  • Administrative Coordinator
  • Department: Center for Student Accessibility
  • Office: Whitlock 357
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 66
  • Email: katelyn.snodgrass@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3311

Shirley B. Rivard

Shirley Rivard
  • CSA- Interpreter Coordinator
  • Department: CSA-Deaf Student Services
  • Office: Mattox 322
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 321
  • Email: shirley.rivard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2937

Renee Montecinos

Renee Montecinos
  • Interpreter - Level III
  • Department: CSA-Deaf Student Services
  • Office: Mattox 324
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 321
  • Email: renee.montecinos@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2935

Niki Fairchild

Mary Fairchild
  • Interpreter - Level III
  • Department: CSA-Deaf Student Services
  • Office: Case Annex 206
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 321
  • Email: mary.fairchild@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2936

Chelsea Naugle

Naugle
  • Interpreter - Level III
  • Department: CSA-Deaf Student Services
  • Office: Mattox 326
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 321
  • Email: chelsea.naugle@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-5075
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/