Skip to main content

People

Lori A Davis, J.D.

Lori
  • Director of Equity, Center for Student Accessibility
  • Department: Center for Student Accessibility
  • Office: 361 Whitlock Building
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 66
  • Email: lori.davis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2933
  • Office Hours: 8:00am-5:00pm and by Appointment only

Ashley Oliver, J.D.

Oliver, J.D.
  • Assistant Director, Center for Student Accessibility
  • Department: Center for Student Accessibility
  • Office: 361 Whitlock Building
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 66
  • Email: ashley.oliver@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2933
  • Office Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm

Ashley Nicole Lynch

Asley
  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Center for Student Accessibility
  • Office: 361
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 66
  • Email: ashley.lynch@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2933
  • Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm

Lee Ann Griesheimer, M.A.

Griesheimer, M.A.
  • Academic Success Coordinator
  • Department: Center for Student Accessibility
  • Office: Whitlock 362
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 66
  • Email: lee.griesheimer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2933
  • Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Mark E. Pressley, M.S.

Mark
  • Transition Coordinator
  • Department: Appalachian Transition Grant FY17
  • Office: 357
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 66
  • Email: mark.pressley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2933
  • Office Hours: 7:40 am - 4:30 pm

Hannah Higgins

Hannah Higgins
  • Tutor and Note Taking Coordinator, Graduate Assistant
  • Department: Center for Student Accessibility
  • Office: Whitlock 366
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 66
  • Email: hannah.higgins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-9268

Artemis Floros

Artemis
  • Project Success Academic Coach, Graduate Assistant
  • Department: Center for Student Accessibility
  • Office: Whitlock 363
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 66
  • Email: artemis@floros.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7114

Kennedy D. Parks

Kennedy Parks
  • Student Worker
  • Department: Center for Student Accessibility
  • Office: Whitlock 366
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 66
  • Email: kennedy.parks@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2933

Reagan E. Roberts

Reagan Roberts
  • Student Worker
  • Department: Center for Student Accessibility
  • Office: Whitlock 361
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 66
  • Email: Reagan.Roberts@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2933

Angel Rutherford

angel
  • Student Worker
  • Department: Center for Student Accessibility
  • Office: Whitlock 361
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 66
  • Email: angel.rutherford@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2933

Shirley B. Rivard

Shirley Rivard
  • CSA- Interpreter Coordinator
  • Department: CSA-Deaf Student Services
  • Office: Mattox 322
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 321
  • Email: shirley.rivard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2937

Renee Montecinos

Renee Montecinos
  • Interpreter - Level III
  • Department: CSA-Deaf Student Services
  • Office: Mattox 324
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 321
  • Email: renee.montecinos@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2935

Niki Fairchild

Mary Fairchild
  • Interpreter - Level III
  • Department: CSA-Deaf Student Services
  • Office: Case Annex 206
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 321
  • Email: mary.fairchild@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2936

Chelsea Naugle

Naugle
  • Interpreter - Level III
  • Department: CSA-Deaf Student Services
  • Office: Mattox 326
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 321
  • Email: chelsea.naugle@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-5075

Samantha Kaplan

Kaplan
  • Office Assistance/Student Worker
  • Department: CSA-Deaf Student Services
  • Office: Mattox 321
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 321
  • Email: samantha.kaplan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4775
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/